Posted on

New Release 2024-1


Happy New Year! Our first 2024 release is now available. Please check out our online gallery.

Artists in this new release include

Gloria M. Hunter, Dita Jacobovitz, Jessica Singerman, Deanna Schuerbeke, Lori Dubois, Bronwyn Baker, Karen Hale, Robert Jackson, Murray Bolesta, Lynann Colligan, Elena Chukhlebova, Chuck Burdick, Lisa Dearing, Merryl Jaye, Marcella Hayes Muhammad, Madelen Klingeroth, Connie Geerts, Lucia Heffernan, Andrea Doss, and Hanna Melin.

Find all of the New Release 2024-1 artwork on our web site:
Image Conscious New Release 2024-1 Art

View or download* the new PDF catalog here:
Image Conscious Licensing New Release 2024-1 PDF

You can always find all of the available marketing materials on our Marketing PDFs page:
Marketing PDFs

* Click to view the open the PDF; right-click (Macintosh: control-click) on the link to download the file.